Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-2020 Long Island Sharks Coach/Staff Contacts

  President George M. Chalos
    T: 516-721-4076
    E:  gmc@icecathockey.com
     
  Governor Larry Pittinsky
    T:  917-601-4347
    E:  larryhcky@optonline.net
     
  Alt Governor John Longmire
    T: 516-695-3520
   

E: john.longmire65@gmail.com

     
  Scheduler Melissa Russo
    T:  516-714-3049
    E:  admin@icecathockey.com
     
8U Head Coach Keith Macias
    T: 516-782-1129
    E:keithamacias@yahoo.com
     

10U Minor Premier/

12U Minor Premier

Head Coach

8U Assistant

Chris Goodrich
    T:  516-647-1706
    E: goodyhockey@gmail.com
     
10U Major Elite Head Coach Mike Barnwell
    T:  917-592-8122
   

E:  bake11377@yahoo.com

10U Major Elite Assistant Coach Mike Vollaro
    T: 917-838-6841
    E: snipes20281@yahoo.com
     
12U Major Elite Head Coach Buzz Deschamps
    T: 917-861-1352
    E:  oldhckypro@aol.com
  Assistant Coach Mike Walsh
    T: 516-749-0621
    E: m82walsh@icloud.com
     
14U Minor Premier Head Coach Tom Cairo
    T:  516-297-5018
    E:  tc16@optonline.net
     
14U Major Elite/16U Head Coach Chris Lloyd
    T:  631-379-3762
    E: coachlloyd25@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Chris Loche
    T:  516-659-0434
    E:  chris.loche@dmsprinting.com
     
15U Head Coach Frank Bopp
    T:  516-455-0359
    E:  fbopp@optonline.net
  Assistant Coach Andrew Kravitz
    E:andrewkravitz99@gmail.com
     
18U Head Coach Dan Bedard
    T:  631-764-2149
    E:  bedard@adelphi.edu
  Coach Rob Germano
    T: 516-281-5660
    E:  rob.m.germano@gmail.com 
     
  Goaltending Coach Ron Petronella
    T:  954-295-0030
    E:  ronpetro35@optonline.net