Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018-2019 Long Island Sharks Coach/Staff Contacts

  President George M. Chalos
    T: 516-721-4076
    E:  gmc@icecathockey.com
     
  Governor Larry Pittinsky
    T:  917-601-4347
    E:  larryhcky@optonline.net
     
  Alt Governor John Longmire
    T: 516-695-3520
   

E: john.longmire65@gmail.com

     
  Scheduler Melissa Russo
    T:  516-584-6330
    E:  admin@icecathockey.com
     
Mite/Squirt Major Head Coach Chris Goodrich
    T:  516-647-1706
    E: goodyhockey@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach John Marian
    T: 917-601-6839
     
Mite/Squirt Minor Assistant Coach Mike Vollaro
    T:  917-838-6841
    E:  snipes20281@yahoo.com
     
Squirt Minor Head Coach Mike Barnwell
    T:  917-592-8122
   

E:  bake11377@yahoo.com

     
PeeWee Minor Head Coach Buzz Deschamps
    T: 917-861-1352
    E:  oldhckypro@aol.com
  Assistant Coach Mike Raiola
    T:  516-695-5950
    E:  zinga25@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Tim Moon
    T:  516-474-4444
    E:  tpmoon@gmail.com
     
PeeWee Major Head Coach Tom Cairo
    T:  516-297-5018
    E:  tc16@optonline.ne
  Assistant Coach Glenn Brue
    T:  516-221-8777
    E:  corewagon11@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Joe Verdi
    T: 516-509-5848
    E: tammyjoe698@gmail.com
     
2005 Bantam Elite Head Coach Chris Lloyd
    T:  631-379-3762
    E: coachlloyd25@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Chris Loche
    T:  516-659-0434
    E:  chris.loche@dmsprinting.com
     
Bantam Major Head Coach Frank Bopp
    T:  516-455-0359
    E:  fbopp@optonline.net
  Assistant Coach Andrew Kravitz
     
16U A Head Coach Keith Macias
    T:  516-782-1129
    E:  keithamacias@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Stephen Papp
    T:  516-924-4024
    E:  sljp42@gmail.com
     
16UAA Head Coach Dan Bedard
    T:  631-764-2149
    E:  bedard@adelphi.edu
     
18U Coach Dennis Good
    T: 516-387-7255
    E:  dg62761@gmail.com
  Coach Bobby Davis
    T:  248-894-2670
    E:  coachbobbyd@sharksjrhockey.com
  Assistant Coach Rob Germano
    T:516-281-5660
    E:  rob.m.germano@gmail.com 
     
  Goaltending Coach Ron Petronella
    T:  954-295-0030
    E:  ronpetro35@optonline.net